RUB
Rybnyj kraj Dimitrovgrad, OOO in Dimitrovgrad | Online-store Rybnyj kraj Dimitrovgrad, OOO Dimitrovgrad (Russia)
Premium Gold
About enterprise

Rybnyj kraj Dimitrovgrad, OOO

"Fish region Dimitrovgrad" successfully conquers the market of fish and snack products since 2015.

The company was founded in 2015 as a joint Russian-Kazakh project, participant and winner of Russian and international food exhibitions.

The impressive production capacity of the plant is 500 tons per year for the production of snacks and 420 tons per year for the production of roach.

The most important task of the company "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" is to supply Russian and foreign consumers with high-quality natural products.

The use of modern production technologies allows the company to present its products at Russian and international exhibitions.

We strictly monitor the quality of our products at every stage of production, this is confirmed by the certificate of the food safety management system HACCP.

Our advantages:

Own raw materials
Quality control at all stages
Unusual combinations of flavors
Exclusive new products
Flexible pricing policy
Best quality
100 % natural composition
Exclusive
The perfect combination
Ready to eat
Fish and snack products wholesale from the Russian manufacturer.

Products And Services
Dried slices with "Sea Grape" sauce (box 10 kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Dried slices with "Sea Grapes" sauce (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, sea grape seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products...
Group: Snacks
Slices with grill flavor, salted and dried (box 10kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Slices with taste grilled salted and dried (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The company was established as a...
Group: Fish snacks
Slices with dried salmon flavor (in a box of 10kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Dried salmon - flavored slices (10kg in a box) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, salmon seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С"Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The...
Group: Snacks
Dried crab-flavored slices (box 10 kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Dried crab - flavored slices (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, crab seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С"Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The...
Group: Snacks to beer
Spider web with grilled salted and dried flavor (box 8kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 520 RUB/kg.  - from 2 kg.
Minimum order cost: 1 040.00 RUB
Spider web with taste of grilled salted and dried (box 8kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The company was created as a joint...
Group: Snacks to beer
Dried salmon-flavored bream sticks (box 10 kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 480 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 800.00 RUB
Dried salmon - flavored bream straws (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, salmon seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products...
Group: Fish snacks
Bream straws with taste "Wasabi dried" (box 10 kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 480 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 800.00 RUB
Bream straws with "Wasabi" flavor, dried (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The company was established as a joint...
Group: Fish snacks
Spider web with barbecue flavor salted and dried (box 8kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 520 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 5 200.00 RUB
Spider web with taste of barbecue salted and dried (in a box of 8 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The company was established...
Group: Snacks to beer
Salted and dried barbecue flavored bream sticks (box 10kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 550 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 5 500.00 RUB
Salted and dried barbecue flavored bream straws (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: fillet of bream, pepper, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t + 18 ± 3 ° С You can buy salted and dried barbecue flavored straws of bream from us for export from the...
Group: Fish snacks
Bream straws with taste "Sea Grape", dried (box 10 kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 480 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 800.00 RUB
Bream straws with taste "Sea Grape" dried (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, sea grape seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack...
Group: Fish snacks
Bream sticks with crab flavor, dried (box 10kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 480 RUB/kg.  - from 10 kg.
Minimum order cost: 4 800.00 RUB
Dried crab - flavored bream straws (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Ingredients: minced fish, crab seasoning, salt. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since...
Group: Fish snacks
Slices with BBQ flavor, salted and dried (box 10kg)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Salted and dried barbecue flavored slice (in a box of 10 kg) wholesale from the manufacturer for export. Shelf life: 6 months at t from 0 to + 20 ° С "Rybny Krai Dimitrovgrad" has been successfully conquering the market of fish and snack products since 2015. The company was established as a joint...
Group: Fish snacks
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Uljanovskaja provinces,  Dimitrovgrad,  433520,  Melekesskij rajon, s.Tiinsk, ul.Melekesskaya , d.10

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services Rybnyj kraj Dimitrovgrad, OOO. All information about Rybnyj kraj Dimitrovgrad, OOO in Dimitrovgrad (Russia).

RUB
Рыбный край Димитровград, ООО на Allbiz - Димитровград (Россия) - Товары и услуги компании Рыбный край Димитровград, ООО
Premium Gold
О компании

Рыбный край Димитровград, ООО

«Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно-снековой продукции с 2015 года.

Компания основана в 2015 г как совместно Российско-Казахский проект, участник и лауреат Российских и международных выставок продуктов питания.

Внушительные производственные мощности завода составляют 500 тонн в год по изготовлению снеков и 420 тонн в год по изготовлению воблы.

Важнейшей задачей компании «Рыбный край Димитровград» является снабжение российских и зарубежный потребителей высококачественной натуральной продукцией.

Применение современных технологий производства позволяют компании свою продукцию на российских и международных выставках.

Мы строго следим за качеством нашей продукции на каждом этапе производства, это подтверждают сертификат системы менеджмента безопасности пищевой продукции ХАССП.

Наши преимущества:

  • Собственное сырье
  • Контроль качества на всех этапах
  • Необычные сочетания вкусов
  • Эксклюзивные новинки
  • Гибкая ценовая политика
  • Лучшее качество
  • 100 % натуральный состав
  • Эксклюзивно
  • Идеальное сочетание
  • Готовы к употреблению

Рыбно - снековая продукция оптом от российского производителя.

Товары И Услуги
Паутинка со вкусом краба вяленая (в коробке 8кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Паутинка со вкусом краба вяленая (в коробке 8кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа краба, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как совместный...
Группа: Снеки к пиву
Паутинка со вкусом кальмара вяленая (в коробке 8 кг)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Паутинка со вкусом кальмара вяленая (в коробке 8 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа кальмара, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как...
Группа: Снеки к пиву
Паутинка со вкусом лосося вяленая (в коробке 10 кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Паутинка со вкусом лосося вяленая (в коробке 10 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа лосося, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как...
Группа: Продукция рыбная
Соломка леща с перцем солено-сушеная (кор.10кг)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Соломка леща с перцем солено - сушеная (в коробке 10кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: филе леща, перец, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t + 18 ±3 °С У нас Вы можете купить соломку леща с перцем солено - сушеную оптом от производителя на экспорт. Актуальную цену для своего...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Соломка леща солено-сушеная (коробка 10 кг)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Соломка леща солено - сушеная (в коробке 10 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: филе леща, перец, соль Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t + 18 ±3 °С У нас Вы можете купить соломку леща солено - сушеную оптом от производителя на экспорт. Актуальную цену для своего региона уточняйте по...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Слайсы со вкусом краба вяленые (в коробке 10 кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Слайсы со вкусом краба вяленые (в коробке 10 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа краба, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как совместный...
Группа: Снеки к пиву
Слайсы со вкусом лосося вяленые (в коробке 10кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Слайсы со вкусом лосося вяленые (в коробке 10кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа лосось, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как совместный...
Группа: Снеки
Соломка леща со вкусом барбекю солено-сушеная (кор.10кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Соломка леща со вкусом барбекю солено - сушеная (в коробке 10кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: филе леща, перец, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t + 18 ±3 °С У нас Вы можете купить соломку леща со вкусом барбекю солено - сушеную оптом от производителя на экспорт. Актуальную цену...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Соломка леща со вкусом "Морской виноград" вяленая (кор.10 кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Соломка леща со вкусом "Морской виноград" вяленая (в коробке 10 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа морской виноград, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года....
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Соломка леща со вкусом краба вяленая (кор 10кг)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Соломка леща со вкусом краба вяленая (в коробке 10кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа краба, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Соломка леща со вкусом лосося вяленая (коробка 10 кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Соломка леща со вкусом лосося вяленая (в коробке 10 кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Состав: рыбный фарш, приправа лосося, соль. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Слайсы со вкусом барбекю солено-сушеные (кор.10кг)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Слайсы со вкусом барбекю солено - сушеные (в коробке 10кг) оптом от производителя на экспорт. Срок хранения: 6 месяцев при t от 0 до + 20 °С «Рыбный край Димитровград» успешно покоряет рынок рыбно - снековой продукции с 2015 года. Компания создана как совместный Российско - Казахский проект,...
Группа: Рыбные снеки
Прайс-листы
СкачатьПрезентация
Дата: 2021-01-14 17:28:42
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Ульяновская область,  Димитровград,  433520,  Мелекесский район, с.Тиинск, ул.Мелекесская , д.10

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

LiveInternet

Описание

Рыбный край Димитровград, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Рыбный край Димитровград, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.